Hamburger Judo Verband e.V.
Hamburger Judo Verband e.V.

Mitglieder

Verein Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail Adresse
1. SC Norderstedt Sportpark Edmund Plambeck, Scharpenmoor 55, Norderstedt Torben Heyl 040-3098 1262 judo[at]1scn.de
Alster-Dojo Kendo/Kyudo/Iaido Veilchenweg 34, 22529 Hamburg Geschäftsstelle alster-dojo[at]hamburg.de
Altrahlstedter MTV Grundschule Neurahlstedt, Rahlstedter Str. 190, 22143 Hamburg Jan Tadrowski 040 - 670 443 33 amtv-judo[at]t-online.de
Barmbeker KSV Goliath (BKSV) Trainingshalle Wittenkamp 15, 22307 Hamburg Kai Krüger 040 - 876 091 63 k.krueger[at]bksv.de
Blau-Weiß 96 Schenefeld Achter de Weiden, 22869 Schenefeld Gernot Rammé 04101 - 7754 570 info[at]bw96.de
Bramfelder SV Sporthalle GTS, Heidstücken 33 Zweifeld-Sporthalle STS, Bramfelder Dorfplatz 5 Thomas Kahl judokahl[at]web.de
Brunsbeker SV Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Brunsbek Jonny Rogge 04107 - 7754 rogge-jonny[at]t-online.de
Buxtehuder SV Konopkastr. 3, 21614 Buxtehude Hans-Heinrich Cohrs 04161 - 301320 judo[at]bsv-buxtehude.de
Eimsbütteler TV Bundesstr. 96 Sascha Costa 040 40176955 judobuero[at]etv-hamburg.de
FSV Harburg-Rönneburg Vinzenzweg 20, 21077 Hamburg Am Schulteich 14, 21217 Seevetal Stefan Schwarz 0176 - 26 010 768 Stefan.Schwarz1[at]gmail.com
Hamburger Judo-Team (HJT) Wettkampfhalle: Rüterstraße 75, 22041 Hamburg Patrick Strutz (Sportdirektor) 0172 - 4016846 Patrick.strutz[at]hamburg-judo.de
Harburger TB Vahrenwinkelweg 28, 21075 Hamburg Ralf Reinholz 040 - 7914 3323 kontakt[at]judo-in-harburg.de
Hausbruch-Neugrabener Turnerschaft (HNT) Schule An der Haake, Luhering 27, Hamburg Neuwiedenthal Michael Zart 040 - 700 71 79 michaelzart[at]web.de
Heki Dojo Hamburg Kyudo Lyserstr. 8, 22761 Hamburg Ulrich Garbe 040 - 3170 4696 ulrich.garbe[at]gmx.de
HT1816 Sievekingdamm 7, 20535 Hamburg Werner Gressl Werner-gressl[at]t-online.de
JG Sachsenwald in der TSG Bergedorf Billwerder Billdeich 607, 21033 Hamburg Jens Scharnberg 040-735 83 46 jensscharnberg[at]gmail.com
Judo-Klub Elmshorn Sportzentrum FTSV Fortuna Elmshorn, Ramskamp 2a, 25337 Elmshorn Björn Stamer 04121-26 15 312 judoka[at]judo-klub.de
KSC Bushido Hamburg In der Alten Forst 1 Raimund Geerdts 040 - 69647010 info[at]ksc-bushido-hamburg.de
Kummerfelder SV Sporthalle Ossenpad 1, 25495 Kummerfeld Walter Hitter 0160 – 8062666 judo.ksv[at]t-online.de
Mümmelmannsberger SV Schule Mümmelmannsberg Julia Weissthaner 0172 - 322 12 388 info[at]msv-hamburg.de
Niendorfer TSV Waldsporthalle Lokstedter Holt 46, 22453 Hamburg Robin Wendt 0151 - 65174988 robin.wendt[at]hotmail.com
Oststeinbeker SV Meessen 32, 22113 Oststeinbek Sebastian Fuchs 0171-728 35 67 geschaeftsstelle[at]oststeinbek.net
Rellinger TV Schmidt-Schaller-Halle, Jahnstraße 1, 25462 Rellingen Michael Scholz 0172 - 4055742 m.scholz[at]rtvjudo.de
Rissener SV Marschweg 75, 22559 Hamburg Patrick Geercke 040 - 812746 judo[at]rissenersv.de
SC Alstertal-Langenhorn (SCALA) Schule Neubergerweg Neubergerweg 10, 22419 Hamburg Fritz-Schuhmacher Schule Oberstufe Foorthkamp 36, 22419 Hamburg Schule Ohkamp Ohkampring 13, 22339 Hamburg Schule Eschenweg Eschenweg 1, 22335 Hamburg Ivan Radilj 040 - 3006 2990 info[at]scala-judo.de
SC Poppenbüttel Grundschule Altsterredder, Alsterredder 26 (kleine Halle), 22395 Hamburg Theodor Lecki 0163 - 917 36 65 geschaeftsstelle[at]scpoppenbuettel.de
SC Vier- und Marschlande Sportanlage Fünfhausen Sporthallenweg 7, 21037 Hamburg Olaf Lenz 0177 - 322 84 44 vorstand[at]scvm.de
Shin-Rin-Dojo im WSV Tangstedt Grundschule Tangstedt Fabian Hahl 0173 - 9322 588
SV Alter Teichweg Hamburg In der Schule, Alter Teichweg 200, 22049 Hamburg Rainer Ehmler 0157-75262975 judo[at]sv-atw.de
SV Eidelstedt Hamburg Dojo Redingskamp, Redingskamp 25, 22523 Hamburg Alida Rigoll 01512 - 32 63 638 budo[at]sve-hamburg.de
SV Grün-Weiß Eimsbüttel Sporthalle Stadtteilschule Stellingen, 2-Feldhalle, Zugang Hagenbeckstraße 39a, 22527 Hamburg Alfred Buchholz info[at]gweimsbuettel.de
SV Polizei Carl-Cohn-Str. 41, 22297 Hamburg Roland Gottwald 040 - 511 33 81 roland.gottwald[at]budocentrum.de
SV Wilhelmsburg Willi-Kraft-Schule, Sporthalle Zeidlerstraße 50, 21107 Hamburg Patrick Wenzel 0177 - 7577 740 judo[at]svwilhelmsburg.de
TH Eilbeck Ritterstr. 9, 22089 Hamburg Patrick Strutz 0173 / 973 10 48 info[at]th-eilbeck.de
TSC Wellingsbüttel Irena-Sendler-Schule, Am Pfeilhofsweg 20, 22393 Hamburg Gesine Kuhlmann 0176 - 60910417 gkuhlmann[at]backlog.de
TSV Gut Heil Heist Turnhalle Heist, Hauptstr. 53, 25492 Heist Detlef Bosch 0172 - 40 38 903 detlef.bosch[at]freenet.de
TSV Hohenhorst Kielkoppelstr. 9a/b, 22149 Hamburg Marvin Holz tsv.judo[at]outlook.de
TSV Lütjensee Großenseer Str. 20. 22952 Lütjensee Frank Treptow 0151 - 112 496 22 judo[at]tsv-luetjensee.de
TSV Reinbek Saal III der TSV Halle, Theodor-Storm-Str. 22, 21465 Reinbek Matthias Butkereit 040 - 40113260 judo[at]tsv-reinbek.de
TSV Sasel Gymnasium Oberalster, Alsterredder 26, 22395 Hamburg Andreas Reinke 040 - 601 16 17
TSV Schwarzenbek Berliner Str. 12, 21493 Schwarzenbek Holger Ziel 04151 - 3886 holger.ziel[at]gmx.de
TSV Stellingen Sportplatzring 47, 22527 Hamburg Thorsten Krawinkel 040 - 5700 7136 thorsten.krawinkel[at]t-online.de
TSV Uetersen Parkstr. 1b Lutz Mertens 04122 - 44324 judo.uetersen[at]googlemail.com
TuRa Harksheide Am Exerzierplatz 28, 22844 Norderstedt Sven Eggers 040 - 525 2118 sven.eggers[at]turajudo.de
TuS Appen Distelkamphalle, Distelkamp, 25482 Appen Kristin Pirsig 04101 - 65922 kristin.pirsig[at]gmx.de
TuS Bargteheide Anne-Frank-Schule (kleine Sporthalle) Emil-Nolde-Straße, 22941 Bargteheide Sebastian Ulrich 04532 - 8112 sebastian[at]judo-aktuell.com
TuS Berne Kamminer Str. 4, 22147 Hamburg Oliver Ortmüller 0171 - 8909159 oliver.ortmueller[at]gmx.de
TuS Esingen Bitte bei Jens Lenzing erfragen! Jens Lenzing 04122 - 958813 judo[at]tus-esingen.de
TuS Finkenwerder Finksweg 81a, 21129 Hamburg Anne-Luis Pisch & Arne Wulff 0162 - 95 85 890 abt_judo[at]tusfinkenwerder.de
TuS Germania Schnelsen Königskinderweg 67a, 22457 Hamburg Jens Sengebusch 0173 - 733 33 35 jens.sengebusch[at]web.de
TuS Osdorf Schule Goosacker, Goosacker 41, 22549 Hamburg Toni Ranke 040 - 800 57 52 geschaefsstelle[at]tus-osdorf.de
TVG Drochtersen Dreifachsporthalle Drochtersen, Am Sportpl. 9, 21706 Drochtersen Nils Demuth 0151 - 6181 2386 tvgdrochtersen[at]t-online.de
USC Paloma Brucknerstr. 24, 22083 Hamburg Niklas Lobgard 040 - 29 41 26 niklaslobgard[at]icloud.com
VEJAS Hamburg Notkestr. 23, 22607 Hamburg Thorben Abel 040 - 38 65 59 30 judo[at]vejas.de
Verein Aktive Freizeit Gymnastikhalle UG, Bertrand-Russell-Straße 4, 22761 Hamburg Friederike Schöl 040 - 8906 0132 friederike.schoel[at]vafev.de
VfL 93 Hamburg Bewegungssaal, Barmbeker Str. 62, 22303 Hamburg Geschäftstelle 040 - 27 98 377 info[at]vfl93.de
VfL Geesthacht Oberstadt Sporthalle, Schulweg 3, 21502 Geesthacht Alexander Krivzov 04152 - 9314010 judo[at]vfl-geesthacht.de
VfL Pinneberg Theodor-Heuss-Schule, Datumer Chaussee 2, 25421 Pinneberg Hans-Claussen-Schule, Elmshorner Str. 52, 25421 Pinneberg Olaf Bähr 04101 - 26953 info[at]vfl-pinneberg.de
Walddörfer SV Halenreie 32-34, 22359 Hamburg Ahrensburger Weg 28, 22359 Hamburg Robert Röber 040 - 6450620 info[at]walddoerfer-sv.de
Wandsbeker TSV Concordia Wandsbeker Allee 54, 22041 Hamburg Torsten Klegin 040 - 3204 4141 t.klegin[at]hamburg.de
Wedeler TSV Sporthalle Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str., 22880 Wedel Verena Nehm 01573 - 8790543 verena.nehm[at]gmx.de