Hamburger Judo Verband e.V.
Hamburger Judo Verband e.V.

Mitglieder

Verein Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail Straße
1. SC Norderstedt Torben Heyl 040 3098 1262 judo[at]1scn.de Scharpenmoor 55, 22848 Norderstedt
AMTV Hamburg Hendrik Hess info[at]amtv.de Rahlstedter Str. 159, 22143 Hamburg
Barmbeker KSV Goliath (BKSV) Kai Krüger 040 670 443 33 vorstand[at]bksv.de Gartenstadtweg 83, 22049 Hamburg
Blau-Weiß 96 Schenefeld Gernot Rammé 04101 7754 570 info[at]bw96.de Achter de Weiden 91, 22869 Schenefeld
Bramfelder SV Thomas Kahl 040 299 18 29 info[at]bramfelder-sv.net Ellernreihe 88, 22179 Hamburg
Budo Akademie Hamburg e.V. Dominik Miller 0176 95 29 48 44 info[at]budo-akademie-hamburg.de
Buxtehuder SV Hans-Heinrich Cohrs 04161 301320 judo[at]bsv-buxtehude.de Lange Str. 16, 21614 Buxtehude
Eimsbütteler TV Holz Lea 0174 1503121 judobuero[at]etv-hamburg.de Bundesstr. 96, 20144 Hamburg
FSV Harburg-Rönneburg Stefan Schwarz 0176 26 010 768 Stefan.Schwarz[at]tu-harburg.de Vinzenzweg 20, 21077 Hamburg
HT 16 Werner Gressl 04152 74578 info[at]ht16.de Sievekingdamm 1, 20535 Hamburg
Harburger TB Ralf Reinholz 040 7914 3323 kontakt[at]judo-in-harburg.de Vahrenwinkelweg 28, 21075 Hamburg
HNT - Hausbruch-Neugrabener Turnerschaft Michael Zart 040 700 71 79 sportbuero[at]hntonline.de Cuxhavener Str. 253, 22114 Hamburg
JC Taiyo Emanuel Bettencourt 040 43 64 14 e.bettencourt[at]t-online.de Holstenstrasse 79, 22767 Hamburg
Judo-Klub Elmshorn Björn Stamer 04121 26 15 312 judoka[at]judo-klub.de Ramskamp 2a, 25337 Elmshorn
KSC Bushido Hamburg Raimund Geerdts 040 69647010 ksc-bushido-hamburg[at]gmx.de Langenberg 32, 21077 Hamburg
Kummerfelder SV Walter Hitter 0160 8062666 judo.ksv[at]t-online.de Bundesstrasse 70, 25495 Kummerfeld
MSV Hamburg Julia Weissthaner info[at]msv-hamburg.de Kandinskyallee 27, 22115 Hamburg
Niendorfer TSV Robin Wendt 0151 65174988 robin.wendt[at]hotmail.de Bondenwald 14 c, 22453 Hamburg
Oststeinbeker SV Sebastian Fuchs 0171 728 35 67 geschaeftsstelle[at]oststeinbek.net Barsbütteler Weg 30, 22113 Oststeinbek
Rellinger TV Michael Scholz 0172 4055742 info[at]rellinger-turnverein.de Hohle Straße 14, 25462 Rellingen
Rissener SV Patrick Geercke 040 812746 rsv[at]rissen.de Marschweg 85, 22559 Hamburg
SC Hamburg Süd e. V. Frank Rohweder 040 428867820 judo.lenk[at]gmail.com Schwarzenbergstraße 50, 21073 Hamburg
SC Vier- und Marschlande Olaf Jendert vorstand[at]scvm.de Auf dem Sülzbrack 2, 21037 Hamburg
SC Alstertal-Langenhorn (SCALA) Ivan R. 040 3006 2990 budo[at]scala-sportclub.de Lüttkoppel 1, 22335 Hamburg
SC Poppenbüttel 040 61163909 geschaeftsstelle[at]scpoppenbuettel.de Bültenkoppel 1, 22399 Hamburg
SV Alter Teichweg Hamburg Tim Eckert 0152 38200514 judo[at]sv-atw.de Alter Teichweg 200, 22049 Hamburg
SV Eidelstedt Hamburg Alida Rigoll 01512 32 63 638 budo[at]sve-hamburg.de Redingskamp 25, 22523 Hamburg
SV Grün-Weiß Eimsbüttel Alfred Buchholz 040 5544 7441 info[at]gweimsbuettel.de Julius-Vosseler-Str. 195, 22527 Hamburg
TuRa Harksheide Sven Eggers 040 5252118 sven.eggers[at]turajudo.de Am Exerzierplatz 14-16, 22844 Norderstedt
SV Wilhelmsburg Patrick Wenzel judo@svwilhelmsburg.de geschaeftsstelle[at]svwilhelmsburg.de Karl-Arnold-Ring 15, 21109 Hamburg
SV Polizei Roland Gottwald 040 511 33 81 office[at]budocentrum.de Carl-Cohn-Str. 41, 22297 Hamburg
TVG Drochtersen Nils Demuth 0151 61 81 23 86 tvgdrochtersen[at]t-online.de Am Sportplatz 15, 21706 Drochtersen
TSV Gut Heil Heist Detlef Bosch 0172 40 38 903 info[at]tsvheist.de Hauptstr. 53, 25492 Heist
TSV Lütjensee Frank Treptow 0151 112 496 22 judo[at]tsv-luetjensee.de Großenseer Str. 20., 22952 Lütjensee
TSV Schwarzenbek Holger Ziel 04151 3886 holger.ziel[at]gmx.de Buschkoppel 5, 21493 Schwarzenbek
TSV Uetersen Lutz Mertens 04122 44324 judo.uetersen[at]googlemail.com Alsenstraße 23, 25436 Uetersen
TSC Wellingsbüttel Gesine Kuhlmann 0176 609 104 17 gkuhlmann[at]backlog.de Waldingstraße 91, 22391 Hamburg
TuS Appen Cathrin Brohm judo[at]tus-appen.de Almtweg 23, 25482 Appen
TuS Bargteheide Sebastian Ulrich 0172 3093 056 info[at]tsv-bargteheide.de Alte Landstraße 81, 22941 Bargteheide
TuS Berne Oliver Ortmüller 0171 8908159 service[at]tusberne.de Berner Allee 64a, 22159 Hamburg
TuS Finkenwerder Arne Wulff 0162 95 85 890 abt_judo[at]tusfinkenwerder.de Focksweg 14, 21129 Hamburg
TuS Germania Schnelsen Jens Sengebusch 0173 733 33 35 jens.sengebusch[at]web.de Königskinderweg 67a, 22457 Hamburg
TSV Hohenhorst Marvin Holz info[at]tsv-hohenhorst.de Kielkoppelstr. 9a/b, 22149 Hamburg
TuS Osdorf Toni Ranke 040 800 57 52 geschaeftsstelle[at]tus-osdorf.de Blomkamp 30, 22549 Hamburg
TSV Sasel Andreas Reinke 040 601 16 17 info[at]tsv-sasel.de Saseler Parkweg 14, 22393 Hamburg
TSV Stellingen Thorsten Krawinkel 040 5700 7136 thorsten.krawinkel[at]t-online.de Sportplatzring 47, 22527 Hamburg
TSV Reinbek Matthias Butkereit 040 40113260 judo[at]tsv-reinbek.de Theodor-Storm-Str. 22, 21465 Reinbek
TH Eilbeck Tobias Braun 040 203704 info[at]th-eilbeck.de Ritterstr. 9, 22089 Hamburg
TuS Esingen Jens Lenzing 04122 958813 judo[at]tus-esingen.de Bahnhofsplatz 8, 25436 Tornesch
USC Paloma Alexander Geier 0176 316 122 06 frank_montag[at]uscpaloma.de Brucknerstr. 24, 22083 Hamburg
VEJAS Hamburg Thorben Abel 040 38 65 59 30 judo[at]vejas.de Notkestr. 23, 22607 Hamburg
VfL Geesthacht Jörg Kunert 04152 9314010 judo[at]vfl-geesthacht.de Grenzstr. 1, 21502 Geesthacht
VfL Pinneberg Olaf Bähr 04101 26953 welwer12[at]yahoo.de Osterholder Allee 39a, 25421 Pinneberg
Walddörfer SV Robert Röber 040 6450620 sport[at]walddoerfer-sv.de Halenreie 32, 22359 Hamburg
Wandsbeker TSV Concordia Torsten Klegin 040 3204 4141 t.klegin[at]hamburg.de Bekkamp 25-27, 22045 Hamburg
Wedeler TSV Felix Sunke 0170 218 7155 felix.sunke[at]outlook.de Hasenkamp 1, 22880 Wedel
Shin-Rin-Dojo im WSV Tangstedt Oliver Listing 0176 55989222 geschaeftsstelle[at]wsv-tangstedt.de Weg am Sportplatz 15, 22889 Tangstedt