Mitgliedsvereine

Verein Adresse Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
1. FC Hellbrook Sporthalle Gropiusring 43 Holger Schmidt 040-6301487 info[at]fc-hellbrook-ev.de
1. SC Norderstedt Sportpark Edmund Plambeck Scharpenmoor 55 Torben Heyl 040-3098 1262 judo[at]1scn.de
Alster- Dojo Kendo/Kyudo Veilchenweg 34 Geschäftsstelle   vorstand[at]alster-dojo.de
AMTV Rahlstedter Str. 190 Grundschule Neurahlstedt Jan Tadrowski   info[at]amtv.de
Barsbütteler SV v. 1948 e.V. Hinterm Garten 2 Sebastian Knop 0174-9099266 sk.judo[at]gmail.com
BKSV Goliath Wittenkamp 15 und Genslerstr. 33 Gunnar Sommer 0171 491 52 71 gunnarsommer[at]alice-dsl.de
Bojutsu- Bushido Prassekstr. Norbert Jordan 636 51700 nicole.jordan.1007[at]web.de
Bramfelder SV Sporthalle GTS Heidstücken 33
Zweifeld-Sporthalle STS
Bramfelder Dorfplatz 5
Thomas Kahl   judokahl[at]web.de
Brunsbeker SV Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Brunsbek Jonny Rogge 04107-7754 rogge-jonny[at]t-online.de
Buxtehuder SV von 1862 e.V. Konopkastr. 4 Hans Heinrich Cohrs 04161-301320 judo[at]bsv-buxtehude.de
Eimsbütteler TV Bundesstr. 96 Helmut Behnke 04163-811445 helmut.behnke[at]t-online.de
Freie Sportvereinigung Harburg-Rönneburg Vinzenzweg 20 Stefan Schwarz 040-5190 1899 judo[at]fsvharburg.de
Harburger TB Vahrenwinkelweg 28 Ralf Reinholz   info[at]judo-in-harburg.de
HNT von 1911 e.V. Turnhalle Lange Striepen 51 Michael Zart 040-700 71 79 michaelzart[at]web.de
HT 16 Sievekingdamm 7 Werner Gressl   Werner-gressl[at]t-online.de
JC Taiyo "Holstenstr.79 Meiendorfer Mühlenweg 31" Emanuel Bettencourt 040-43 64 14 kpkratsch[at]aol.de
JG Sachsenwald in der TSG Bergedorf von 1860 e.V. Billwerder Billdeich 607 Jens Scharnberg/Jörg Bielefeldt 040-735 83 46 jensscharnberg[at]gmail.com
joerg.bielefeldt[at]googlemail.com
Judo-Klub Elmshorn e.V. Sportzentrum FTSV Fortuna Elmshorn Ramskamp 2a Björn Stamer 04121-787157 sportwart[at]judo-klub.de
KSC Bushido Hamburg e.V. In der Alten Forst 1 Raimund Geerdts 040-69647010 info[at]ksc-bushido-hamburg.de
Kummerfelder SV e.V. Sporthalle Ossenpad 1 Walter Hitter 0175-9085293 judo.ksv[at]t-online.de
Lehmsaler Sportverein von 1967 e.V. Eichelhäherkamp 3 Moritz Sen   info[at]lemsahler-sv.de
Meiendorfer SV Halle Finnmarkring 12a Henning Thate   info[at]meiendorfersv.de
Mümmelmannsberger SV von 1974 e.V. Schule Mümmelmannsberg Jens Kaeding-Akalin   info[at]msv-hamburg.de
Niendorfer TSV Lokstedter Holt, Waldsporthalle Rainer Wendt 040-2269 3332 rainerwendt1[at]freenet.de
Oststeinbeker SV Meessen 32 Sebastian Fuchs 0171-728 35 67 geschaeftsstelle[at]oststeinbek.net
Rellinger TV Schmidt-Schaller-Halle, Jahnstraße 1 Michael Scholz 0172-4055742 m.scholz[at]rtvjudo.de
Rissener SV v. 1949 e.V. Marschweg 75    RSV[at]Rissen.de
S.V. Blankenese v. 1903 e.V. Mehrzweckhall Dönhoff-Gymnasium Maryam Pooresmaeli 040 86 62 89 71 maryam-pooresmaeli[at]web.de
SC Alstertal- Langenhorn e.V. Foorthkamp 36 Ivan Radilj 0151 40 45 57 59 ivan_r[at]hotmail.de
SC Poppenbüttel Schule Alsterredder 28 und Oswald-Büttner-Halle Ursel Reinke 040-6067 9296 mail[at]axelreinke.de
SC Vier- und Marschlande von 1899 e.V. Schule Kirchwerder und Fünfhausen Olaf Lenz   vorstand[at]scvm.de
Shin-Rin-Dojo im WSV Tangstedt v.1958 e.V. Grundschule Tangstedt Wilfried Peters 04109-1572 wilfriedpeters[at]kabelmail.de
Sportverein Grün-Weiß Eimsbüttel von 1901 e.V. Lutterothstr. 78/80, Eingang Eidelstedter Weg Alfred Buchholz   info[at]gweimsbuettel.de
SpVg Blau-Weiß 96 Schenefeld e.V. Achter de Weiden Gernot Rammé 040-840 54 46 info[at]bw96.de
SV Polizei Carl-Cohn-Str. 41 Conny Schulten 040-511 33 81 conny.schulten[at]budocentrum.de
SV Wilhelmsburg Willi-Kraft-Schule Patrick Wentzel 0177 75 77740 judo[at]svwilhelmsburg.de
TH Eilbeck Ritterstr. 9 Alexander Lüdeke 0173 / 973 10 48 info[at]th-eilbeck.de
TSC Wellingsbüttel von 1937 e.V. Irena-Sendler-Schule, Am Pfeilhofsweg 20 Gesine Kuhlmann 0176-60910417 gkuhlmann[at]backlog.de
TSV Hohenhorst v. 1963 e.V. Kielkoppelstr. 9a/b Nicola Schwalbe   info[at]tsv-hohenhorst.de
TSV Reinbek Theodor-Storm-Str. 22 Matthias Butkereit 040-41113575 judo[at]tsv-reinbek.de
TSV Schwarzenbek von 1899 e.V. Berliner Str. 12 Holger Ziel 04151-3886 holger.ziel[at]gmx.de
TSV Stellingen v. 1888 e.V. Sportplatzring 47 Thorsten Krawinkel 040-5700 7136 thorsten.krawinkel[at]t-online.de
TSV Uetersen Parkstr. 1b Florian Saul 04122-40 84 235 judo.uetersen[at]googlemail.com
TSV Wedel Sporthalle Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. Bodo Geils 04103-5536 geils-bodo[at]web.de
TSV"Gut Heil" Heist von 1910 e.V. Turnhalle Heist, Hauptstr. 53 Detlef Bosch 04122-99589 tsvheist[at]t-online.de
TuRa Harksheide Am Exerzierplatz 22 Sven Eggers 040-525 21 18 sven.eggers[at]turajudo.de
TuS Appen Distelkamphalle, im Distelkamp Kristin Pirsig 04101-65922 kristin.pirsig[at]gmx.de
TuS Berne e.V. Schule Kamminer Str. 4 Oliver Ortmüller 0171-8909159 oliver.ortmueller[at]gmx.de
TuS Esingen Johannes-Schwennesen-Schule Marco Scholle 04122-4090850 judo[at]tus-esingen.de
TuS Finkenwerder von 1893 e.V. Finksweg 81a Heinrich-Peter Intzen 040-7421 2517 abt_judo[at]tusfinkenwerder.de
TuS Germania Schnelsen von 1921 e.V. Königskinderweg 67 Jens Sengebusch 0173-45 76 337 jens.sengebusch[at]web.de
TuS Osdorf von 1907 e.V. Schule Goosacker Toni Ranke 040-800 57 52 tusosdorf[at]alice-dsl.de
TuS Ottensen GS Bahrenfelder Str. Gaußstr. 171 Florian Heisz 040-38083753 heisz[at]gmx.de
USC Paloma 1909 e.V. Brucknerstr. 24 Siegfried Urschel 0157-71 96 99 79 urschelsiggi[at]gmx.de
VEJAS Hamburg e.V. Notkestr. 23 Bernd Olaf Abel 040-38 65 59 30 judo[at]vejas.de
Verein Aktive Freizeit Stiefmütterchenweg 42-46 Jürgen Schöl 040-8906 0131 info[at]vafev.de
VfL 93 Hamburg e.V. Barmbeker Str. 62 Volker Gliewe 27 98 377 info[at]vfl93.de
VfL Börnsen Hamfeldredder Michael Schulz 040-2097 2808 michael.schulz[at]vfl-boernsen.de
VfL Geesthacht v. 1885 e.V. Bertha-von-Suttner-Schule Schulweg 2 Tobias Steinhagen 04152-9314010 geschaeftsstelle[at]vfl-geesthacht.de
VfL Pinneberg e.V. Theodor-Storm-Str. 5 Olaf Bähr 04101-26953 info[at]vfl-pinneberg.de
Walddörfer SV e.V. von 1924 Grundschule Buckhorn Volksdorfer Damm 74 Robert Röber 040-6450620 judo[at]walddoerfer-sv.de
Wandsbeker TSV Concordia Landesleistungszentrum Wandsbeker Allee 54 Torsten Klegin 040-32044141 t.klegin[at]hamburg.de